About Us

BEC design & furniture - is an innovative and unique phenomena of the global furniture market.
This furniture – is a product of art of famous Italian designers, who look at the materials and shapes in a different way.
This furniture – is a plexus of comfort, style and modernity.
BEC design & furniture will undoubtedly emphasize the uniqueness and exclusivity of your event.

Projects

More projects

Furniture

Swish
85x65 h - 110 amt - 2
Pivot Ali Baba
D - 60 h - 200 amt - 8
SPLAY LIGHT WHITE
130 x 70 h - 98 amt - 4
TRON ROUND
40 x 40 h-4,8 amt-6
Knot (light included)
280x130 h - 60 amt - 1
KING OF LOVE MILKY WHITE
195x90 h - 235 amt - 4

Videos

More videos
v

RENTALS FURNITURE FOR CATERING WITH ILLUMINATION

 

The furniture for catering company BEC design & furniture

 

Combines an innovative approach in the use of materials, modern design and perfect quality. Italian designers boldly realized their vision when creating new, stylish furniture for events. Comfortable and elegant products from BEC design & furniture will underscore the uniqueness of any celebration.

 

The organization of any event requires perfect preparation. It’s not just about clearly organizing the cultural program and leisure for guests, but also an optimally designed banquet, a buffet and accommodation. Furniture should be elegant, but strong and light, and also perfectly fit into the overall concept of the event. It is these qualities that the company’s luminous furniture from BEC design & furniture has.

 

Overseas catering is popular for more than a decade. But in our country, similar holding of official events and celebrations is becoming more widespread. There is a growing demand for beautiful and comfortable furniture, which is not necessary to buy. Very popular rental of furniture for events, banquet chairs, rent of cocktail tables.

 

BEC design & furniture manufactures luminous furniture for catering, using durable and light materials. We perfectly combine an innovative approach with an original and stylish design. Therefore, our luminous tables, bar counters with lighting, luminous benches, are deservedly popular. If you want to rent luminous furniture for cocktail parties, banquets or other celebrations, please note that the led furniture should be:

 

  • Stylish;
  • Comfortable;
  • Practical.
  •  

    A furniture coating should be moisture resistant and quickly cleaned. We took into account all these nuances in the development and production of our furniture.

    Of course, the equipment for the festivities should fit into the overall design concept. Glowing furniture adds to any triumph of spectacularity and makes it unforgettable. This unusual decision is caused by the fact that tables, chairs and cocktail stands with lighting are well combined with any other shades. And light, streamlined forms of products are pleasing to the eye, perfectly fit into any format of the event. That is why the design of our furniture is so universal.

    By renting luminous furniture of our company, you can be sure that the event will be decorated perfectly and will remain unforgettable for the guests.

besteventsc@gmail.com

044 561 51 51

О нас

BEC design&furniture - это инновационное и уникальное явлений мирового мебельного рынка.
Эта мебель - продукт творчества известных итальянских дизайнеров, они по-иному взглянули на материал,
который не применяли в производстве мебели, а также на мебель, как на особое сплетение комфорта, стиля и модерна.
BEC design&furniture несомненно подчеркнет неповторимость и эксклюзивность любого мероприятия.

ПРОЕКТЫ
Больше проектов
Мебель
Стойка для спикера
85x65 h - 110 amt - 2
Торшер
D - 60 h - 200 amt - 12
Стойка черная Сплей
130 х 70 h - 98 amt - 4
Полка Соты белая
192 x 37 h - 112 amt - 4
Высокий черный стол
80x80 h - 120 amt - 30
Стойка SPLAY LIGHT WHITE
130 x 70 h - 98 amt - 4

Видео

Больше видео

Аренда мебели для кейтеринга с подсветкой

Мебель для кейтеринга компании BEC design& furniture совмещает в себе инновационный подход в использовании материалов, современный дизайн и идеальное качество. Итальянские дизайнеры смело реализовали свое видение при создании новой, стильной мебели для мероприятий. Комфортная и элегантная продукция от BEC design& furniture подчеркнет уникальность любого торжества.

Организация любого мероприятия требует идеальной подготовки. Речь идет не  только про четкую организацию культурной программы и досуга для гостей, но и оптимально продуманный банкет, фуршет и размещение. Мебель должна быть изящной, но прочной и легкой, а также прекрасно вписываться в общую концепцию мероприятия. Именно этими качествами обладает светящаяся мебель компании от BEC design& furniture.

За рубежом кейтеринг популярен уже не одно десятилетие. Но и в нашей стране подобное проведение официальных мероприятий и торжеств получает все большее распространение. Растет спрос на красивую и комфортную мебель, которую не обязательно покупать. Весьма популярна аренда мебели для мероприятий, аренда банкетных стульев, аренда коктейльных столов.

BEC design& furniture изготовляет светящуюся мебель для кейтеринга, используя прочные и легкие материалы. Мы идеально совмещаем инновационный подход с оригинальным и стильным дизайном. Поэтому наши светящиеся столы, барные стойки с подсветкой, светящиеся скамейки, пользуются заслуженной популярностью. Если вы хотите взять в аренду  светящуюся мебель для фуршетов, банкетов или других праздничных мероприятий, то обратите внимание, что led мебель должна быть:

— стильная;

— комфортная;

— практичная.

А мебельное покрытие должно быть влагостойким и быстро чиститься. Мы учли все эти нюансы при разработке и производстве нашей мебели.

Конечно, оборудование для праздничных мероприятий должно вписываться общую концепцию оформления.  Светящаяся мебель добавляет любому торжеству эффектность и делает его незабываемым. Такое необычное решение вызвано тем, что столы, стулья и коктейльные стойки с подсветкой хорошо сочетаются с любыми другими оттенками.  А легкие, обтекаемые формы изделий приятны для глаз, прекрасно вписываются в любой формат мероприятия.  Именно поэтому дизайн нашей мебели столь универсален.

Взяв в аренду светящуюся мебель нашей компании, вы можете быть уверены, что мероприятие будет оформлено идеально и останется незабываемым для гостей.